FORCED INDUCTION Turbos | Superchargers | Intercoolers | H2O/Meth Injection

procharger p1 ?

Search this Thread

Old 04-10-2010, 12:58 PM
Teching In

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default procharger p1 ?

ok so im planning on getting a procharger p1. my set up is going to be a 4.8, longtubes,z06 cam and springs,efans,stall,4l60 hd2 shift kit and servos. also going to upgrade my fuel pressure regulator,60lb injectors walbro fuel pump. ok im going to blow through my maf and run a bov instead of the recirculator. it has a larger ic than what came with the kit. where do i position the maf and bov? also do prochargers have any wine to them? also what pulley size would i need to get max boost out of it? im new to fi so ill prolly have alot of questions. also on my wide band a/f ratio gauge should i run 2? one on each header or just 1 on the y pipe

Last edited by cjcalhoun; 04-10-2010 at 01:04 PM.
Old 04-10-2010, 01:45 PM
02 w/ lowest mileage 2800

ok so im planning on getting a procharger p1. my set up is going to be a 4.8, longtubes,z06 cam and springs,efans,stall,4l60 hd2 shift kit and servos. also going to upgrade my fuel pressure regulator,60lb injectors walbro fuel pump. ok im going to blow through my maf and run a bov instead of the recirculator. it has a larger ic than what came with the kit. where do i position the maf and bov? also do prochargers have any wine to them? also what pulley size would i need to get max boost out of it? im new to fi so ill prolly have alot of questions. also on my wide band a/f ratio gauge should i run 2? one on each header or just 1 on the y pipe