Notices
GM Engine & Exhaust Performance EFI | GEN I/GEN II/GEN III/GEN IV Engines |Small Block | Big Block |

12 second n/a 5.3l

Search this Thread

Old 08-24-2004, 03:31 PM
TECH Enthusiast

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 12 second n/a 5.3l

I'm a newbie and i need help getting mods for my truck. Its a 5.3rcsb. I would like it to run low 13's at least in naturally aspirated form if that is possible. If not then i want to get as close to it as possible. I dont have money falling out of my butt but i believe in spending your money on the very best equipment you can buy. I would like to do the build up with the plan to keep the truck streetable and to add a super/turbocharger once maxxed in n/a form. I need to know brands and places where i can get the parts so any help would greatly be appreciated. I'd like to keep the smallest height but widest rim possible. Thanks in advance to anyone who can help me.

Bryan
Old 08-24-2004, 03:39 PM
TECH Fanatic